10 MLM Facts That No One Ever Tells You About! #ysbh

10 MLM Facts That No One Ever Tells You About! You may joined your current opportunity, not knowing the deep secret of it. Here is what I think of it.

1. Scam – Yes, it is a scam. However it is not the scam you think it is. It is a scam that cheats away your old, boring life to a more interesting and better way to live.

2. Recurring bills! – Oh yes, it is the bills that worries me about. It’s about me worrying how much residual income I can occur into my bank account. We can have residual bills, why not some residual paychecks?

3. Wiser Retirement Plan – I’ve talked about this back in one of my blog post. If you focus on saving a portion of your salary every month to a bank account that decreases the value of your money why not focus on earning more?

4. It’s counterfeited – Life is all about achieving what you want. You don’t have to think, “What must I do to get the same results as he?”. Why not just do the exact same thing!

5. Recognition – Whenever I work double hard so hard for my job, I produce ideas for the company. I put in my 200%, however in reality. I get paid 100%. Not only that, I am not recognized in the company. In the end it’s still the CEO or the Chairman who gets the credibility by the general public. In Nework marketing, you actually get recognized for your actions!

6. Achieve the impossible – Network Marketing is proven to have produced more millionaires than any life sucking jobs out there. It’s specialized to have the average person to achieve above average results.

If you haven’t! Do remember to like our Facebook Fanpage & Twitter. We blog/tweet everyday to provide fresh contents to inspire our viewers. Do support us by sharing this content with your team to empower your team with our utmost motivational contents to get them ON and MOVING! Last but not least. My wish for you, is that you decide to become a Network Marketing Professional. That you decided to go pro because it is proven that it is a better way. Now go show the world! 🙂 

Signing Off,
Leonard

Connect with me on Facebook!

Like our Facebook Page! “YSBH Singapore”(Updated 15/2/2015): We are close to reaching our milestone of 100 likes! Do provide us your support by liking our Facebook Fanpage! With Thanks.

Connect with me on Twitter! @lepakforlife

P.S: “Business Opportunity”- I help people increase their financial portfolio without recruiting. A home-based business that leverages 2-multi-billion dollar industry. Learn how to generate an income from home by simply copy and pasting products!

If you find that this could add some value to your existing MLM team, friends or closed ones. Feel free to like, share or reblog this content! 🙂 

Leave a comment